Principal's Message All Staff List Bell Schedules Calendar 2016-2017 Map, Check-In & Parking Directions to MV Fingertip Directory MVHS Events Calendar School Documents School Profile School Site Council 2016 Running of the Bulls Info Donor Bricks Vision & Goals
Administration Art AVID Business ELD English Industrial Technology Library Math Music Physical Education Science Science Info Social Science Special Education Theatre Arts World Language
Guidance Staff College & Career Center Guidance Calendar College Resources Concurrent Enrollment Course Selection FAQ's Four-Year College Info 4 Year Planning & College Eligibility Grad. Requirements Naviance Family Connection Presentation Materials Requesting Transcripts School Resources Study Buddies Tutoring Work Permits
Challenge Day Marquesas Dance Team Monta Vista Clubs Student Activities Spirit Squads Verdadera Ron Freeman
Matador Athletics Athletic Boosters Matador of the Year
Contact Main Office Course Selection Info Parenting Class PTSA Senior All Night Party Challenge Day

All Staff List

Are you the parent of a freshman, looking to put names to faces on campus? Are you a new staff member, trying to remember names of colleagues? Maybe you're an alum, looking to see who's still teaching here. If you're looking to find who's who on the Monta Vista campus, you've come to the right page.

 

Below is a list of all Monta Vista staff members. The list includes teachers, front office staff, administrators, custodians, food service workers, and more.

 

Click a letter below if you would like to move to last names beginning with a particular letter:

 

      A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    R    S    T    U    V    W    Y   

 

Norma Abarca
norma_abarca@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8842)

Sheila Altmann
sheila_altmann@fuhsd.org
School
Psychol-
ogist
1(408)
366-7664

Site
Mainten-
ance
1(408)
366-7633

Site
Mainten-
ance
1(408)
366-7633

Maria Autran
maria_autran@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8806)

Monique Balentine
monique_balentine@fuhsd.org
Guidance
Counselor
A-G
1(408)
366-7615

Melanie Barker
melanie_barker@fuhsd.org
World Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8818)

Hilary Barron
hilary_barron@fuhsd.org
Social
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8824)

Bonnie Belshe
bonnie_belshe@fuhsd.org
Social
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8804)

Nick Bonacorsi
nick_bonacorsi@fuhsd.org
Social
Science &
Athletic
Director
1(408)
366-7600
(x8858)

Robyn Brostowicz
robyn_brostowicz@fuhsd.org
Social
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8813)

Le-Xuan Cao
lexuan_cao@fuhsd.org
Career/
College
Advisor
1(408)
366-7618

Sara Capule
sara_capule@fuhsd.org
Theatre
Arts &
AVID
1(408)
366-7690

I-Chu Chang
i-chu_chang@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8845)

Ya Huei Chi
ya-huei_chi@fuhsd.org
Student
Advocate
Intern
1(408)
366-7640

David Clarke
david_clarke@fuhsd.org
English &
AVID
1(408)
366-7600
(x8830)

Jessica Coscia
jessica_coscia@fuhsd.org
Guidance
Counselor
H-L
1(408)
366-7616

Jorge Couto
jorge_couto@fuhsd.org
Custodial
Staff
1(408)
366-7633

Paula Dowell
paula_dowell@fuhsd.org
Special
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8840)

Kenneth Duckworth
kenneth_duckworth@fuhsd.org
Para-
educator
1(408)
366-7600
(x81206)


Julie Erwin
julie_erwin@fuhsd.org
Para-
educator
1(408)
366-7622

Sarah Finck
sarah_finck@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8880)

Glenn Fisher
glenn_fisher@fuhsd.org
School
Psychol-
ogist
1(408)
366-7643

Nico Flores
nico_flores@fuhsd.org
Assistant
Principal
Gov-L
1(408)
366-7609

Joyce Fortune
joyce_fortune@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8852)

Debbie Frazier
debbie_frazier@fuhsd.org
Math &
Web-
master
1(408)
366-7600
(x8835)

Victor Garcia
victor_garcia@fuhsd.org
Site
Mainten-
ance
1(408)
366-7633

Jennifer Giarritta
jennifer_giarritta@fuhsd.org
Front
Desk
1(408)
366-7649

Kayla Glover
kayla_glover@fuhsd.org
Para-
Educator
1(408)
366-7600
(x81206)

Isidro Goncalves
isidro_goncalves@fuhsd.org  
Custodial
Staff
1(408)
366-7633

Diana Goularte
diana_goularte@fuhsd.org
Executive
Assistant
to Principal
1(408)
366-7602

Hannah Gould
hannah_gould@fuhsd.org
Site
English
1(408)
366-7600
(x8920)

Richelle Griffin
richelle_griffin@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8864)

Molly Guadiamos
molly_guadiamos@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8905)

Elaine Hamilton
elaine_hamilton@fuhsd.org
Guidance
Support
1(408)
366-7623

Adam Herald
adam_herald@fuhsd.org
Special
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x5801)

Debbie Herrera
debbie_herrera@fuhsd.org
Food
Services
Manager
1(408)
366-7660

Michael Hicks
michael_hicks@fuhsd.org
Assistant
Principal
M-Sha
1(408)
366-7607

Robbie Hoffman
robbie_hoffman@fuhsd.org
Social Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8895)

Keiko Howard
keiko_howard@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8843)

Sarah Jensen
sarah_jensen@fuhsd.org
Physical
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8809)

World
Language
366-7600
(x8865)
Food
Services
1(408)
366-7660

Chris Kenney
chris_kenney@fuhsd.org
Facilities
Manager
1(408)
366-7633

Registrar
1(408)
366-7610

Guidance
Counselor
M-Sha
1(408)
366-7626

Michael Lordan
michael_lordan@fuhsd.org
Math &
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8899)

Grounds-
keeper
1(408)
366-7633

Site
Mainte-
nance
1(408)
366-7633

AP
Secretary
1(408)
366-7606


Javier Margarito
javier_margarito@fuhsd.org
Athletic
Trainer /
Health Clerk 1(408)
366-7631

Michael Martinez
michael_martinez@fuhsd.org
Assistant
Principal
1(408)
366-7603

Dasha Maximovich
dasha_maximovich@fuhsd.org
Physical
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8841)

Brandon McArthur
brandon_mcarthur@fuhsd.org
Network
Systems
Specialist
1(408)
366-7663


Kristin McDaniel
kristin_mcdaniel@fuhsd.org
Special
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8801)

Carol McEvoy
carol_mcevoy@fuhsd.org
Print
Center
Tech
1(408)
366-7651

Thomas Michaelis
thomas_michaelis@fuhsd.org
Student
Conduct
Liaison
1(408)
366-7661


Jody Mitchell
jody_mitchell@fuhsd.org
Media
Library
Specialist
1(408)
366-7619

Lisa Mueller
lisa_mueller@fuhsd.org
AP Secretary
1(408)
366-7611

Deby Muskivitch
deby_muskivitch@fuhsd.org
EL Prog
Assistant
1(408)
366-7639

Cathy Nakamura
cathy_nakamura@fuhsd.org
Para-
educator
1(408)
366-7622

or
1(408)
366-7625
Gizelle Navarro
gizelle_navarro@fuhsd.org
Para-
educator
1(408)
366-7600
(x8871)
Custodial
Staff
1(408)
366-7633

Social
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8924)

Social
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8915)

Maria Pangelina
maria_pangelina@fuhsd.org
Study
Buddies
1(408)
366-7658
(x8814)

Michelle Pedone
michelle_pedone@fuhsd.org
AP
Secretary
1(408)
366-7605

Pete Pelkey
pete_pelkey@fuhsd.org
Social
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8814)

Margaret Platt
margaret_platt@fuhsd.org
Social
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8875)

Barbara Price
barbara_price@fuhsd.org
Food
Services
1(408)
366-7660

Richard Prinz
richard_prinz@fuhsd.org
Student
Advocate
MFT
1(408)
366-7638

Ben Recktenwald
ben_recktenwald@fuhsd.org
Social
Science
1(408)
366-7600
(x8856)

Attendance
Technician
1(408)
366-7604

April Scott
april_scott@fuhsd.org
Principal
1(408)
366-7601

DeeDee Scott
deedee_scott@fuhsd.org
Behavioral
Support
Specialist
1(408)
366-7622
Special
Education
1(408)
366-7644

Industrial
Tech
1(408)
366-7600
(x8911)

Nicole Sialaris
nicole_sialaris@fuhsd.org
Para-
Educator
1(408)
366-7622

Kimia Sohrabi
kimia_sohrabi@fuhsd.org
Para-
Educator
1(408)
366-7622

Custodial
Staff
1(408)
366-7633

Eileen Springs
eileen_springs@fuhsd.org
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8818)

Clay Stiver
clay_stiver@fuhsd.org
Guidance
Counselor
She-Z
1(408)
366-7614

Ashley Stolhand
ashley_stolhand@fuhsd.org
Social
Science &
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x6818)

Lindsay Stuart
lindsay_stuart@fuhsd.org
ELD &
English
1(408)
366-7600
(x83203)

Brian Sullivan
brian_sullivan@fuhsd.org
Physical
Education
1(408)
522-2288

Julie Sullivan
julie_sullivan@fuhsd.org
Physical
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8855)

Physical
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8872)

Jireh Tanabe
jireh_tanabe@fuhsd.org
English
1(408)
366-7642

Seema Tandon
seema_tandon@fuhsd.org
Special
Education
1(408)
366-7645

Network
Support
1(408)
366-7663

Meg Teffera
meg_teffera@fuhsd.org
Data
Technician
1(408)
366-7613

Jeffrey Thomas
jeffrey_thomas@fuhsd.org
Physical
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8811)

Viviana Torres
viviana_torres@fuhsd.org
Mentor
Teacher
1(408)
366-7600
(x8919)

Kathleen Tracy
kathleen_tracy@fuhsd.org
Special
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8889)

Laura Utile
laura_utile@fuhsd.org
Library
Media
Teacher
1(408)
366-7656

Naeim Vahedi
naeim_vahedi@fuhsd.org
Para-
educator
1(408)
366-7622
Scott Victorine
scott_victorine@fuhsd.org
Social
Science &
Special
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8898)

Special
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8921)

Tina Volzing
tina_volzing@fuhsd.org
Para-
educator
1(408)
366-7600
(x8877)
World
Language
1(408)
366-7600
(x8903)

Assistant
Principal
She-Z
1(408)
366-7647

Lindsey Winslow
lindsey_winslow@fuhsd.org
Para-
educator
1(408)
366-7622
Calvin Wong
calvin_wong@fuhsd.org
School Financial
Specialist
1(408)
366-7617

Speech
Language
Pathologist
1(408)
366-7650
Special
Education
1(408)
366-7600
(x8868)